Statewide Contacts

Need to contact the Arizona Office of Tourism, or other tourism industry personnel in Arizona? Here is a complete list of contacts across the state:

AOT Travel Industry Staff

Arizona Office of Tourism
118 N 7th Ave., Ste. 400  
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Contact: 
Becky Blaine, Senior Director of Trade & Media Relations - Arizona Office of Tourism
Phone: 602-364-3696 Email: bblaine@tourism.az.gov 

Danielle Dutsch, Senior Travel Industry Marketing Manager
Phone: 602-364-4157 Email: ddutsch@tourism.az.gov

Courtney Jones, Travel Industry Marketing Manager
Phone: 602-364-3693 Email: cjones@tourism.az.gov

 

Regional Tourism Contacts

Arizona State Parks
1300 W Washington Street, Suite 415
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4174
www.pr.state.az.us 
Contact: Glenn Schlottman, Chief of Marketing - All Markets
Phone: (602) 542-1996 Email: gschlottman@azstateparks.gov  

Chandler Office of Tourism
175 South Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85244
www.visitchandler.com 
Contact: Kimberly Janes, Tourism Marketing Coordinator - All Markets
Phone (480) 782-3037 Email: kimberly.janes@chandler.gov 

Cochise County Tourism Council
1415 Melody Lane, Bldg G
Bisbee, AZ 85603
www.explorecochise.com  
Contact: Lisa M. Marra, Communications & Community Relations Administrator Cochise County Board of Supervisors 
Phone: (520) 432-9742 Email: lmarra@cochise.az.gov  
Alan Baker, Executive Director of the Wilcox Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture 
Phone: (520) 384-2272 Email: abaker@vtc.net 

Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce
1010 S Main St
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
www.visitcottonwoodaz.org 
Contact: Christian Oliva del Rio, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone: (928) 634-7593 Email: christian@cottonwoodchamberaz.org 

Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau
211 West Aspen Ave
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
www.flagstaffarizona.org 
Contact: Joyce Lingenfelter, Travel Industry Specialist- All Markets
Phone: (928) 779-7625 Email: jlingenfelter@flagstaffaz.gov 

Glendale Convention and Visitors Bureau
5800 W Glenn Dr, Suite 140
Glendale, AZ 85301
www.visitglendale.com
Contact: Paula Tobin, National Sales Manager
Phone: (623) 930-2957 Email: ptobin@glendaleaz.com

Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau
369 Highway 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
www.grandcanyoncvb.org 
Contact: Laura Chastain, Director - All Markets
Phone: (928) 638-2901 Email: laura.chastain@grandcanyoncvb.org 

Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
575 N Marshall St
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
www.casagrandechamber.org 
Contact: Helen Neuharth, President and CEO 
Phone: (520) 836-2125 Email: president@casagrandechamber.org 

Jerome Chamber of Commerce
PO Box K
Jerome, AZ 86401
www.jeromechamber.com 
Contact: Donna Chesler
Phone: (928) 634-5094 Email: cheslerphoto@mindspring.com    
Tom Pitts 
Phone: (928) 592-3116 Email: verdevalleywine.tom@hotmail.com 

City of Kingman Tourism Development
120 West Andy Devine Ave 
Kingman, AZ 86401
www.gokingman.com 
Contact: Joshua Noble, Tourism Director - All Markets
Phone: (928) 753-6106 or (866) 427-7866 Email: jnoble@cityofkingman.gov 

Lake Havasu Convention & Visitors Bureau
314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
www.golakehavasu.com 
Phone: (928) 453-3444 

Visit Mesa
120 N Center Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
www.visitmesa.com
Contacts: Kimberly Freer, VP of Sales and Marketing - All Markets
Phone: (480) 682-3660 Email: kimberly@visitmesa.com 
Cherri Lamont, Director of Travel Industry Sales & Marketing - All Markets
Email: cherri@visitmesa.com 

Navajo Tourism Department
PO Box 663
Window Rock, AZ 86515
www.discovernavajo.com 
Contact: Rose Morgan, Sr. Economic Development Specialist - All Markets
Phone: 928-810-8501 Email: rtmorgan@frontiernet.net 

Page-Lake Powell Tourism
697 Vista Ave
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
www.visitpagelakepowell.com 
Contact: Lexie Woodward, Economic Development Coordinator - All Markets
Phone: (928) 645-4310 Email: lwoodward@pageaz.gov

Visit Phoenix
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ
www.visitphoenix.com 
Contacts: Maria Lourdes Delgado, Director of Tourism - All International Markets
Phone: (602) 452-6254 Email: mdelgado@visitphoenix.com 
George Herrera, Tourism Manager - Domestic Market
Email: gherrera@visitphoenix.com 

City of Prescott
201 South Cortez
Prescott, AZ 86302
www.visit-prescott.com 
Contacts: John Heiney, Community Outreach Manager - All Markets
Phone: (928) 777-1220 Email: john.heiney@prescott-az.gov 
Ann Steward, Sales & Marketing Coordinator - All Markets
Phone: (928)-777-1259 Email: ann.steward@prescott-az.gov 

Sedona Chamber of Commerce
331 Forest Road
Sedona, AZ 86336
www.visitsedona.com 
Contact: Sachi Sado - Director of Tourism Development - All Markets
Phone: (928) 204-1123 Email: sado@sedonachamber.com 

Scottsdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Galleria Corporate Centre
4343 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
www.experiencescottsdale.com 
Contacts: Deanne Boynton, Vice President of Tourism
Phone: (480) 949-6285 Email: dboyntongrupp@experiencescottsdale.com
Nicole Krekeler, Tourism Sales Manager - North & South America Market
Phone: (480) 949-2161 Email: nkrekeler@experiencescottsdale.com
Emily Wininger, Tourism Sales Manager - Overseas Markets
Phone: (480) 889-2705 Email: ewininger@experiencescottsdale.com

Mary Carlson, Tourism Coordinator

Phone: 480-889-2715 Email: mcarlson@experiencescottsdale.com

 

City of Sierra Vista 
1011 N Coronado Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
www.visitsierravista.com 
Contact: Judy Hector, Marketing and Public Affairs Manager - All Markets
Phone: (520) 458-7922 Email: judy.hector@sierravistaaz.gov 

Tempe Tourism Office
51 West Third Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
www.tempetourism.com 
Contacts: Michael Martin, Executive Vice President - Mexico & Canada Market
Phone: (480) 894-8158 Email: Michael@tempetourism.com 
Nancy Black, Tourism Development Manager - Domestic Market
Phone: (480) 894-8158, ext. 104 Email: Nancy@tempetourism.com 

Visit Tucson
100 S Church Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
www.visittucson.org 
Contacts: Jackie Ludwig, Director of Tourism - Europe & Asia Market
Phone: (520) 770-2147 Email: jludwig@visittucson.org 
Jalyssa Gasmen, Tourism Sales Manager - Canada and Domestic Market
Phone: 520-770-2148 Email: jgasmen@visittucson.org 

Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce
216 North Frontier Street
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
www.wickenburgchamber.com 
Contact: Julie Brooks, Executive Director - All Markets
Phone: (928) 684-5479 Email: jbrooks@wickenburgchamber.com   

Williams, AZ
Contact: Heather Herman, Owner of Front Burner Media
Phone: (928) 202-2374 Email: heather@frontburnermedia.com 

Yuma Visitors Bureau
180 W. 1st St., Suite D
Yuma, AZ 85364
www.visityuma.com 
Contact: Leslie McClendon Group Sales Manager - All Markets
Phone: (928) 376-0100 Email: leslie@visityuma.com